Fredonia, KS

Recent Posts

  • Did you know Montgomery and Wilson Counties are located in the Rural Opportunity Zone? That’s right!  Several counties in Southeast Kansas participate in the Kansas Rural Opportunity Zone Program.  New full-time Kansas residents could benefit from income tax waivers and/or student loan repayment.  These incentives make now the perfect time to consider a move into

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD